This option can be found in the Dashboard, on the Management section- Active Clients list.
This option allows the Account Administrator to revoke the Heimdal™ Threat Prevention usage rights on a certain Host/Machine. This means that, once the REVOKE LICENSE button will be clicked, Heimdal™ Threat Prevention will never receive the information from the Policies set in the Dashboard (you will be able to install Heimdal™ Threat Prevention on that machine, but a policy will never again be applied to that machine).
Once you pressed “Yes”, the machine for which you revoked the license will stop receiving information from the Group Policy and it will not be updated correctly.
The machine can now be found in the dropdown button - License Revoked section: